A Local Cherokee Youth Performing Arts Company

Tahlequah, Oklahoma 

Bring the Performers together


Get in touch with us.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
Board of Directors
Lena Huffman-Chairperson
Dayna Hume-Vice Chairperson
Chris Thompson -Secretary
Laura Harlen-Treasurer
Members of the Board
Laura Mendenhall- Member
Natalie Walker-Youth Member
For more information contact us:
[email protected]